Owen Harris' Little Boy - The X-Files

The X-Files - Main Cast

The X-Files

The X-Files

Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

1993 - 2018

Number of episodes:
201 Episodes in 9 Seasons

The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully who investigate X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk Mulder's work and thus return him to mainstream cases.

Reece Morgan - Owen Harris' Little Boy in The X-Files
All The X-Files Episodes with Reece Morgan


as Owen Harris' Little Boy

1 Episode (2001)

8.09 - Salvage

Born March 7, 1993
in Redding, Kalifornien, USA

Staffel 8 - Alle Folgen mit Reece Morgan

Owen Harris' Little Boy


A man believed to be dead from Gulf War Syndrome comes back to life and slowly turns into metal.

Relationen zu "Boy" bei The X-Files

Addison Ridge als Nafrayu bei Stargate SG-1

   The X-Files
  | 7 DVD | EUR 8.97
  | 7 DVD | EUR 9.90
  | 7 DVD | EUR 10.24
  | 7 DVD | EUR 10.06
The X-Files - Search other Media