Older Jason Nichols - The X-Files

The X-Files - Main Cast

The X-Files

The X-Files

Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

1993 - 2018

Number of episodes:
201 Episodes in 9 Seasons

The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully who investigate X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk Mulder's work and thus return him to mainstream cases.

Michael Fairman - Older Jason Nichols in The X-Files
All The X-Files Episodes with Michael Fairman


as Older Jason Nichols

1 Episode (1997)

4.19 - Synchrony

Born February 25, 1934
in New York City, New York, USA

Staffel 4 - Alle Folgen mit Michael Fairman

Older Jason Nichols


A mysterious old man is killing scientists working on the development of a cryobiologic compound. He freezes them to death with this same compound that doesn't even exist yet.

Relationen zu "Nichols" bei The X-Files

   The X-Files
  | 7 DVD | EUR 8.97
  | 7 DVD | EUR 9.90
  | 7 DVD | EUR 10.24
  | 7 DVD | EUR 10.06
The X-Files - Search other Media