The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone TV-Series Overview

The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone

2002 - 2003

Number of episodes:
22 Episodes in 1 Season

The Twilight Zone is a 2002 revival of Rod Serling's 1950/60s television series, The Twilight Zone. It aired for one season on the UPN network, with actor Forest Whitaker assuming Serling's role as narrator and on-screen host.

The series was produced by New Line Television, which since 2008 is a division of Warner Bros., which released Twilight Zone: The Movie.

The Twilight Zone - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series The Twilight Zone. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the The Twilight Zone - Episode Guide

Forest Whitaker als Dan Smithson, Empath bei Species
Olivia d'Abo als Dr. Abby Carter bei EUReKA

Vincent Laresca als Gino Aquino bei CSI
Zeljko Ivanek als Emile Danko bei Heroes

Cast & Crew