Sheriff Phil Talbot - The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy - Main Cast

The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

1983 - 1986

Number of episodes:
113 Episodes in 5 Seasons

The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

Bo Hopkins - Sheriff Phil Talbot in The Fall Guy
All The Fall Guy Episodes with Bo Hopkins


as Sheriff Phil Talbot

1 Episode (1986)

5.11 - Reunion

Born February 2, 1942
in Greenville, South Carolina, USA

Staffel 5 - Alle Folgen mit Bo Hopkins

Sheriff Phil Talbot


Colt fährt zu einem Treffen mit seinen ehemaligen Schulkameraden. Dort begegnet er seiner Jugendliebe Laura wieder. Leider trifft er auch seinen Lieblingsfeind, der es inzwischen zum Sheriff gebracht hat. Da stören Gangster das gesellige Beisammensein.

   The Fall Guy
  | 6 DVD | EUR 19.88
  | 6 DVD | EUR 29.99
The Fall Guy - Search other Media