Preston Deauville - The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy - Main Cast

The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

1983 - 1986

Number of episodes:
113 Episodes in 5 Seasons

The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

John Carradine - Preston Deauville in The Fall Guy
All The Fall Guy Episodes with John Carradine

†  November 27, 1988

as Preston Deauville

1 Episode (1984)

4.07 - October the 31st

Birth Name:
Richmond Reed Carradine

Born February 5, 1906
in New York City, New York, USA

John Carradine died November 27, 1988 in Milan, Italien , passing away at the age of 82

Staffel 4 - Alle Folgen mit John Carradine

Preston Deauville

October the 31st

Relationen zu "Deauville" bei The Fall Guy

   The Fall Guy
  | 6 DVD | EUR 19.88
  | 6 DVD | EUR 29.99
The Fall Guy - Search other Media