The A-Team

The A-Team TV-Series Overview

The A-Team

The A-Team

1983 - 1987

Number of episodes:
98 Episodes in 5 Seasons

The A-Team is an American action-adventure television series, running from 1983 to 1987, about a fictional group of ex United States Army Special Forces personnel who work as soldiers of fortune, while on the run from the Army after being branded as war criminals for a "crime they didn't commit". A feature film based on the series was released by 20th Century Fox on June 11, 2010. A comic book series, A-Team: Shotgun Wedding, began March 9, 2010.

The A-Team - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series The A-Team. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the The A-Team - Episode Guide

George Peppard als John 'Hannibal' Smith bei Das A-Team
Dwight Schultz als 'Howling Mad' Murdock bei Das A-Team
Mr. T als B.A. Baracus bei Das A-Team

Dirk Benedict als Templeton 'Faceman' Peck bei Das A-Team
Melinda Culea als Amy Allen bei Das A-Team

Lance LeGault als Colonel Roderick Decker bei Das A-Team
Carl Franklin als Captain Crane bei Das A-Team
Eddie Velez als Frankie Santana bei Das A-Team

Cast & Crew
   The A-Team
  | 5 DVD | EUR 8.99
  | 6 DVD | EUR 7.77
  | 7 DVD | EUR 8.97
  | 6 DVD | EUR 8.86
The A-Team - Search other Media