Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1 TV-Series Overview

Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

1997 - 2007

Number of episodes:
213 Episodes in 10 Seasons

The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa'uld, Replicators, and the Ori.

Stargate SG-1 - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series Stargate SG-1. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the Stargate SG-1 - Episode Guide

Amanda Tapping als Samantha Carter bei Stargate SG-1
Christopher Judge als Teal'c bei Stargate SG-1
Michael Shanks als Dr. Daniel Jackson bei Stargate SG-1

Richard Dean Anderson als Jack O'Neill bei Stargate SG-1
Don S. Davis als George Hammond bei Stargate SG-1
Gary Jones als Walter Harriman bei Stargate SG-1

Teryl Rothery als Dr. Janet Fraiser bei Stargate SG-1
Dan Shea als Sylvester
Ben Browder als Cameron Mitchell bei Stargate SG-1

Cast & Crew
   Stargate SG-1
  | 5 DVD | EUR 10.95
  | 6 DVD | EUR 7.43
  | 6 DVD | EUR 7.44
  | 5 DVD | EUR 11.49
Stargate SG-1 - Search other Media