Scarecrow & Mrs. King

Scarecrow & Mrs. King TV-Series Overview

Scarecrow & Mrs. King

Scarecrow & Mrs. King

1983 - 1987

Number of episodes:
89 Episodes in 4 Seasons

Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS. The show stars Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson who begin a strange association, and eventual romance, after encountering one another in a train station.

Scarecrow & Mrs. King - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series Scarecrow & Mrs. King. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the Scarecrow & Mrs. King - Episode Guide

Kate Jackson als Mrs. Amanda King bei Agentin mit Herz
Bruce Boxleitner als Lee Stetson bei Agentin mit Herz
Mel Stewart als Billy Melrose bei Agentin mit Herz

Martha Smith als Francine Desmond bei Agentin mit Herz
Beverly Garland als Dorothy 'Dotty' West bei Agentin mit Herz
Greg Morton als Jamie King bei Agentin mit Herz

Paul Stout als Philip King bei Agentin mit Herz

Cast & Crew
   Scarecrow & Mrs. King
  | 5 DVD | EUR 9.37
  | 5 DVD | EUR 8.99
  | 5 DVD | EUR 8.69
  | 5 DVD | EUR 8.49
Scarecrow & Mrs. King - Search other Media