Riptide TV-Series Overview



1984 - 1986

Number of episodes:
58 Episodes in 3 Seasons

Riptide is an American TV detective series that ran on NBC from December 3, 1983 to August 22, 1986, starring Perry King, Joe Penny, and Thom Bray. Riptide was created by Frank Lupo and Stephen J. Cannell, and produced by Stephen J. Cannell Productions in the wake of Magnum PI's success. The main theme was composed by Mike Post and Pete Carpenter. A mid-season replacement, it debuted as a two-hour TV movie in early 1984.

Riptide - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series Riptide. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the Riptide - Episode Guide

Perry King als Cody Allen bei Trio mit vier Fäusten
Joe Penny als Nick Ryder bei Trio mit vier Fäusten
Thom Bray als Murray 'Boz' Bozinsky bei Trio mit vier Fäusten

Jack Ging als Lt. Ted Quinlan bei Trio mit vier Fäusten
Ken Olandt als Jason Vigo bei Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert
June Chadwick als Lt. Joanna Parisi bei Trio mit vier Fäusten

Cast & Crew
  | 4 DVD | EUR 25.18
  | 5 DVD | EUR 29.95
  | 5 DVD | EUR 13.97
  | 14 DVD | EUR 196.49