Lost TV-Series Overview



2004 - 2010

Number of episodes:
121 Episodes in 6 Seasons

Lost is an American television series that originally aired on the American Broadcasting Company from September 22, 2004 to May 23, 2010, over six seasons which contained a total of 121 episodes. Lost is a drama series containing elements of science fiction and the supernatural that follows the survivors of the crash of a commercial passenger jet flying between Sydney and Los Angeles, on a mysterious tropical island somewhere in the South Pacific Ocean. The story is told in a heavily serialized manner. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline on the island, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character's life.

Lost - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series Lost. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the Lost - Episode Guide

Naveen Andrews als Sayid Jarrah bei Lost
Matthew Fox als Jack Shephard bei Lost
Jorge Garcia als Hugo 'Hurley' Reyes bei Lost

Josh Holloway als James 'Sawyer' Ford bei Lost
Daniel Dae Kim als Jin Kwon bei Lost
Yunjin Kim als Sun Kwon bei Lost

Evangeline Lilly als Kate Austen bei Lost
Terry O'Quinn als John Locke bei Lost
Emilie de Ravin als Claire Littleton bei Lost

Cast & Crew
  | 7 DVD | EUR 7.99
  | 7 DVD | EUR 8.44
  | 7 DVD | EUR 7.46
  | 7 DVD | EUR 9.48