EUReKA - A Town Called Eureka

EUReKA TV-Series Overview



A Town Called Eureka

2006 - 2012

Number of episodes:
77 Episodes in 5 Seasons

The sleep Pacific Northwest town of Eureka is hiding a mysterious secret. The government has been relocating the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town for years where innovation and chaos have lived hand in hand. U.S. Marshal Jack Carter stumbles upon this odd town after wrecking his car and becoming stranded there. When the denizens of the town unleash on unknown scientific creation, Carter jumps in to try to restore order and consequently learns of one of the country's best kept secrets.

EUReKA - Main Cast

The main Characters in the TV-Series EUReKA. Further Information about all Actors can be found in the EUReKA - Episode Guide

Colin Ferguson als Sheriff Jack Carter  bei EUReKA
Salli Richardson-Whitfield als Allison Blake  bei EUReKA
Erica Cerra als Deputy Jo Lupo  bei EUReKA

Joe Morton als Henry Deacon  bei EUReKA
Neil Grayston als Douglas Fargo  bei EUReKA
Jordan Hinson als Zoe Carter bei EUReKA

Chris Gauthier als Vincent  bei EUReKA
Niall Matter als Zane Donovan bei EUReKA
Ed Quinn als Nathan Stark bei EUReKA

Cast & Crew
  | 3 DVD | EUR 9.92
  | 4 DVD | EUR 9.99
  | 5 DVD | EUR 8.50
  | 5 DVD | EUR 13.97